Schließen
https://www.dehaco.nl/kontakt/_176____DU
Gesamtanbieter für die Abbruch-, Recycling- und Sanierungsbranche
Warenkorb
Suche
Öffnungszeiten
Montag   08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Dienstag   08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Mittwog   08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Donnerstag   08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Freitag   08.00 AM - 05.00 PM
Samstag   10.00 AM - 12.00 PM
    (nach Vereinbarung)
Sonntag   Geschlossen

 

Contact us

   

Head office
Kruisbaak 25
2165 AJ Lisserbroek
Nederland

Phone +31 (0)252 41 79 50
E-mail info@dehaco.nl

From monday till friday 8am - 5pm

KVK Amsterdam 340 590 24

 

Location Werkendam
Calandstraat 20
4251 NZ Werkendam
Nederland

Phone +31 (0) 88 20 20 690
E-mail info@dehaco.nl

From monday till friday 7.30am - 4.30pm

 

 

Location Sittard
Nusterweg 80A
6136 KV Sittard
Nederland

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 613
E-mail info@dehaco.nl

From monday till friday 8am - 5pm

 


Questions? Our sales team would love to help you further:

International sales team

Ivar Dofferhoff

Int. account manager

Phone +31 (0)6 13 64 76 04
E-mail idofferhoff@dehaco.nl

Jeroen van Voorden

Jr. Int. account manager

Phone +31 (0)6 53 23 87 53
E-mail jvanvoorden@dehaco.nl

Sales team - Netherlands North West

Rob van Rooyen
Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 22 03 98 24
E-mail rvanrooyen@dehaco.nl

Jeroen van der Zijden

Sales support

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 611
E-mail jvdzijden@dehaco.nl

Sales team - Netherlands North East

Marinus Nijhof

Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 10 00 26 20
E-mail mnijhof@dehaco.nl

Sven van der Valk

Sales support

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 619
E-mail svdvalk@dehaco.nl

Sales team - Netherlands South West Safety products

Gerard Fransen

Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 10 00 26 21
E-mail gfransen@dehaco.nl

Dominique de Ponti

Sales support

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 613
E-mail ddeponti@dehaco.nl

Sales team - Netherlands South West - Demolition tools and dust control products

Cor Nell

Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 53 25 46 69
E-mail cnell@dehaco.nl

Arjan Bartelds

Sales support

 

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 606
E-mail abartelds@dehaco.nl

Sales team - Netherlands South East

Pascal van den Boom

Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 22 66 20 02
E-mail pvdboom@dehaco.nl

Dominique de Ponti

Sales support

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 613
E-mail ddeponti@dehaco.nl

Sales team Belgium/Luxembourg

Rony Gerres

Sales representative

Phone +31 (0)6 21 16 95 41
E-mailadres rgerres@dehaco.nl

Boris Davin

Sales support

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 620
E-mail bdavin@dehaco.nl

Ambassador

Sales- and marketing director

Frank Berbée

Ambassador

Phone +31 (0)6 53 14 77 13
E-mail fberbee@dehaco.nl

Martijn van Duyvenvoorde

Sales- and marketing director

Phone +31 (0)88 20 20 600
E-mail mduyvenvoorde@dehaco.nl